Rolo and Racer are on Youtube!

by

I meant it, Rolo and Racer are on Youtube! If you want to see the Season 1 Episode 1, either watch it here, or go to:

www.youtube.com/shyguydudette

Here’s Season 1 Episode 1: Rolo and Racer find a Mysterious Box

<object width=”425″ height=”350″> <param name=”movie” value=”http://www.youtube.com/v/2ylFwAZuqoM“> </param> <embed src=”http://www.youtube.com/v/2ylFwAZuqoM” type=”application/x-shockwave-flash” width=”425″ height=”350″> </embed> </object>

Rolo and Racer will also be my Site Mascots!

(Site Update soon!)

yoshi

2 Responses to “Rolo and Racer are on Youtube!”

  1. Elmtree Says:

    Please Support Webkinz WordPress Blog Peace!

    See My site for deatials!

    Thank-you!

  2. Webkinz Clown Fish Says:

    OMG I cant wait until the Webkinz Clown Fish is released. Its coming out in October apparently, I have seen it on this site. I cant wait, but i’m not going to call him Nemo… Hmm not sure what will name him. Does anyone have one yet before release date?

Leave a comment