Alone…

by

Alone

It’s not a good feeling

It’s nothing to love

As well as being by myself…

The rain falls on my pale, cool face

And my tears mix in with the droplets

My love for you bears deeply inside my broken heart

And all this before my birthday

My heart cracks…

Happy Birthday

2 Responses to “Alone…”

  1. Webkinz Kid (WK) Says:

    Cool! πŸ™‚ Glad your going to keep the blog πŸ˜‰

  2. Mickey Mouse Says:

    Hi!First of all i’m not actually Mickey Mouse. But I’m not allowed to give my real name.
    I think your really good. I am like you a lot.

Leave a Reply

