Sorry!

by

I’m sorry peoples! I haven’t been on my blog for a whole week! How bad! Anyways, I want to tell each and every one of you what has happened with me this whole week.

  • I had a fight with my so-called “friend” about lunch monitoring with my other friend. I hate my friend now. We won’t be friends for the rest of our lives.
  • I had a BIG science test about ecosystems on Thursday and I was scared. It was in french, which makes it even scarier. I’ve been doing french for 7 years (since Kindergarten to grade 6) and IT IS SCARY
  • We had a Pro-D day on Friday
  • My good friend came over for a sleepover.
  • My good friend erased my data on my video game. 😦 I was so far…
  • I rented some video games at a Video Game Rental Store

COOL! See you guys!

Leave a Reply

