XD Dane Dance…

by

Ok here’s the deal, you’re probably thinking why my stupid title is XD Dane Dance. Well it is for a stupid reason. I’m gonig to show you a video.

Well again, you’re probably wondering why I’m going to put a video on here. Here’s the story.

Febuary 29th 2008. The Talent show is officially over. I sing wonderfully and all the guys are complimenting me on my angelic voice (I don’t believe it either, someone said that) My friends had done their dance in act one. Then comes the stupid kid. He insults my friends. The teacher finds out. He doesn’t get detention. (By now you’re probably thinking “Why didn’t this moron get D.T????”) Instead the teacher makes him dance a Bhangra dance to a really silly song for 3 minutes. So the teacher starts the music. Then my friend D.J (nickname) says “Oh, I can videotape this!!!! I have my camera phone!” So guess what D.J does? He videotapes the stupid kid dancing! LOL! He sent it to me and my friend who did the dance originally put it on Youtube today. That’s the story between the movies you will watch.

By the way there is noooo sound.

<object width=”425″ height=”344″><param name=”movie” value=”http://www.youtube.com/v/MS5zJU4OBDM&hl=en&fs=1″></param><param name=”allowFullScreen” value=”true”></param><embed src=”http://www.youtube.com/v/MS5zJU4OBDM&hl=en&fs=1” type=”application/x-shockwave-flash” allowfullscreen=”true” width=”425″ height=”344″></embed></object>

Part one^

<object width=”425″ height=”344″><param name=”movie” value=”http://www.youtube.com/v/gacJDP66GUo&hl=en&fs=1″></param><param name=”allowFullScreen” value=”true”></param><embed src=”http://www.youtube.com/v/gacJDP66GUo&hl=en&fs=1” type=”application/x-shockwave-flash” allowfullscreen=”true” width=”425″ height=”344″></embed></object>

Part 2^

Now a poll about it

Hope you enjoy!

Yoshi

2 Responses to “XD Dane Dance…”

  1. Webkinz Says:

    the videos aren’t showing

  2. yoshigirl97 Says:

    Just click on the links to watch them

Leave a Reply

