OMG X 1000000000000

by

My hits have majorly improved guys! We are almost at 30,000! I can’t believe it.

I don’t know how to report WABTY as mature. If Rose or someone else could show me, that would rock!

I may be getting a NEW DS GAME! Kirby Super Star Ultra! The greatest game starring my favorite Super Tuff Pink Puff, Kirby!

I am holding a VIDEO contest! Here are the rules:

The submission must be under 10 minutes long

The submission MUST include either Webkinz or Nintendo or both!

The submission must have either captioning or sound.

The submitter MUST HAVE FUN!

Contest ends Nov. 4th. Have fun!

Yoshi

6 Responses to “OMG X 1000000000000”

  1. lyssielu Says:

    Um…….. whats ur e-mail, so I can send it to you? PLEASE!! I need this ASAP and can you submit slideshows??

  2. yoshigirl97 Says:

    Yes lyssielu. My email is yoshigirl97@yahoo.ca

  3. Carmen Vj Says:

    What a great site and I love webkinz too. I see that you have alot of stuff here.

  4. Elmtree (Call Me Hippie Tree!) Says:

    Hey Yoshi! I might enter your contest! (If I have time…. Stupid Homework! URG!!!) Anyways it would probally include Cheese, Crackers, and Kirby Super Star ULTRA since I just got it today!!! (It’s awesome ’cause you can recuirt emimes and have them fight with you and there is a TON of new abilites like a Yo-Yo ability!!!)

    Hope to hear from you!,

    Hippie Tree
    A.K.A.
    Elmtree

  5. yoshigirl97 Says:

    Elmtrees-

    NO WAY! I have Kirby Superstar Ultra too! I think I could say my favorite ability is the Ninja or the Sword. 🙂

    That’s great! I’ll be sure to check out your video. 🙂

    Yoshi

  6. Bla Bla BLABob Says:

    Hi!

Leave a Reply

