EMERGENCY! HELP!

by

On my blogroll, the quiz, some people had named themselves these names!

You Noob. (What the heck, I’m not a noob!)

F*** Yoshi (I am sure that it was WABTY! Thank you Rose for notifing me on this)

UPDATE: MEAN GIRL HAS TAKEN MY QUIZ! HELP! HELP! MEAN GIRL IS STRIKING MY BLOG NOW!

Now what? I am in trouble! Help me! Please post this on your blog and try to find out who did this! Please!

P.S, if you are Yoshi’s #1 fan, please comment here. I’d like to know what your wordpress name is! 😉

yoshi

17 Responses to “EMERGENCY! HELP!”

  1. ~rose1128~ Says:

    Well I can’t figure out who it is just by the name, but I am 99.9% positive it was WABTY, cause “rose is mean” was wabty, and he took the poll.

  2. yoshigirl97 Says:

    WABTY is at it again. Report him as mature again, I guess…

  3. crystalsing Says:

    hey! omg! how terrible! some1 meeboed me like 2 months ago or something saying something soooo vile… just delete it afetr u read this comment they said “suck my balls, lol” that is soooooo not lol!!!!!!!!!! quick edit that! NOW! edit it!!!! i know, sooooo gross! and then mean girl meeboed me saying im a B word!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 😯

  4. Creepy97 Says:

    rose if ur still her wat u said about the poll on my blog was hurtful. it was hurtful u agreed crys

  5. Webkinz Says:

    where is the poll, i don’t see it.

  6. Webkinz Club Says:

    I feel sorry for you.

  7. LunasWebkinz Says:

    I just saw two new people who called themself S**B***** and B****

  8. Groovydudes Says:

    I am Yoshi’s NUMBER UNO FANO! =D Groovydudes is the WW and WP names; being Yoshi’s fan is my GAME! =P

  9. yoshigirl97 Says:

    Thanks Groovy~! 🙂 I will send you something to show my appreciation. 🙂

  10. ~rose1128~ Says:

    Yoshi!!
    How long does it take for a youtube video to process?

  11. yoshigirl97 Says:

    About 10 mins why?

  12. Foxy Says:

    I’m your #2 Fan!!!!!! since groovydude is first lol. U ROCK YOSHI!!!

    u inspire me so much!

  13. ~rose1128~ Says:

    It’s taken about 3 days to process and its still not done!

  14. yoshigirl97 Says:

    Foxy- Thanks! I’m glad that I inspire some people 🙂
    Rose- I don’t know what’s happening. Did you make it on Windows Movie Maker? Because if you did, you have to click on option “Save to my Computer”

  15. Lizzie {RhinoKinz} Says:

    I am one of your #1 fanz!!! my wordpress username is rhinokinz

  16. Kinzlover88 Says:

    #####11111 fan!!
    awesome blog!
    do you have Mario Kart DS?
    wordpress user- kinzlover88

  17. JoeMan64 Says:

    Yoshigirl, Are you going to make a Mrs. Birdy Evil post too? I loved your ‘Dr. Quack Rampage’ article, as evidenced by my comment. Anyway, I absolutely loved playing as Yoshi in Mario Kart Wii! And, in New Super Mario Bros. Wii, there’s Yoshis! W00T!

Leave a Reply

