September 11th, 2001

by

Today is a very important day in history. Today, 7 years ago, hijackers flew planes into the Twin Towers, The Pentagon and The World Trade Center. There was coverage on it all day long. The headlines: ATTACK ON AMERICA

Everyone thinks it was Osama Bin Laden, to be the mastermind behind the terrorist attacks on America. So Canada, United States and alot of other countries were sent to Iraq to destroy the Tabliban. It is destroyed, but troops are still being sent to Iraq for another 4 years.

First 2 terrorists flying planes flew their planes and crashed into the Twin Towers, both toppling to the ground. Then The World Trade Center was attacked. Completely toppled to the ground. Then the Pentagon. Another plane crashed somewhere in a field, thank goodness it didn’t do anymore damage to America.

Please remember this day in history like Rememberance Day. Even if you are from the UK, Austrailia, or anywhere else, please remember the 9/11 tragedy.

Here is a video from Youtube that some kind soul made. It is wonderful and shows all the highlights of the 9/11, Attack on America.

<object width=”425″ height=”344″><param name=”movie” value=”http://www.youtube.com/v/xDh_pvv1tUM&hl=en&fs=1″></param><param name=”allowFullScreen” value=”true”></param><embed src=”http://www.youtube.com/v/xDh_pvv1tUM&hl=en&fs=1” type=”application/x-shockwave-flash” allowfullscreen=”true” width=”425″ height=”344″></embed></object

Do not watch this video if you are very sensitive.

This is a remembrence of the 2,893 people that died this dreadful day 7 years ago

14 Responses to “September 11th, 2001”

  1. Webkinz Cheats Says:

    the video isn’t showing up

  2. webkinzcollecter Says:

    Hi Yoshigirl those videos are wow! Well I love you’re new Halloween theme for you’re blog I have my own Halloween theme to well please visit my blog at http://www.webkinzcollecter.wordpress.com

  3. webkinzcollecter Says:

    Ps. I added you to my blog role would you please add me? Thank’s.

  4. yoshigirl97 Says:

    Sure webkinz webkinzcollecter!

  5. webkinzcollecter Says:

    Thank’s! I will try to visit you’re blog often. My webkinz user names are sneakypoo, 11horses, and gsc0976 I have 14 webkinz in all and I am planning to get 20 how many do you have? I know a girl that has 94! Now that’s just sweet!

  6. webkinzcollecter Says:

    Also please add my other blog to you’re blog role http://www.kirovorphanballerina.wordpress.com sorry that I’m asking so much I’ll stop now lol!

  7. yoshigirl97 Says:

    I have 32, and I want to get these webbies:

    Bat
    Cocoa Dinosaur

    They are soooo cute

    Names:

    Bat-Bella
    Cocoa Dinoosaur- Yoshi!

  8. webkinzcollecter Says:

    Cool I want to get alot of webkinz. Hey can you add my webkin z user names? I would like you to come over to my house and have a spa party in w w some time would you like that?

  9. webkinzcollecter Says:

    Please visit my blog it is really cool!

  10. yoshigirl97 Says:

    Ok. My user is yoshigirl97

  11. webkinzcollecter Says:

    Ok thankyou!

  12. Lizard Says:

    I cried when I saw that post. I know that it was the U.S. who set it up, but whatever I say, people will think I am lying. No. I don’t do that. I don’t lie. I looked at how many comments there were at this post right before I decided to comment. 11. that is the worst number ever. I hope they remove that number. I am not saying this to be funny. I am serious. At least 6 times today some people said I was lying. I don’t like it when people LIE about me “lying” I get sad. I moving out of the U.S. when I get older. the government did this. I will stay angry at them forever. 😥

  13. yoshigirl97 Says:

    Come to Canada Lizard! lol

  14. ~rose1128~ Says:

    OMG yoshi you might want to delete that quiz on your blogroll! Someone named f*** yoshi was on there!!!

Leave a Reply

