Wowzers! Weekend!

by

I thought the week would NEVER end! I have sooooo much news for you! Here it is:

1: I got my teacher! She is sorta nice and sorta strict. 😛

2. I am in drama class, and my class is doing Sleeping Beauty. I got the role of Queen Stefanie! 🙂 🙂 So excited! I have to practice my lines!

3. New vacations on Webkinz World! I will get pictures, soon enough. Working the Travel Agency is a really weird webkinz :/

Now for what my weekend is going to be like!

1. Tomorrow I’m going to Playland with my friends! 🙂 😛 I’m going on Hell’s Gate!

2. I am babysitting my sister on Sunday. For 20 dollars (Hopefully) 😛

And I’ll be on the blogs! Peace out!

Yoshi

7 Responses to “Wowzers! Weekend!”

  1. lunaswebkinz Says:

    Hey! Check out my mascot page at http://lunaswebkinz.wordpress.com

    Sorry if you don’t like advertising

  2. webkinzdonate101 Says:

    playland in vancouver, bc?? cuz i used to go there… hell’s gate is freaky!

  3. webkinzdonate101 Says:

    i lived in vancouver almost all of my life!

  4. yoshigirl97 Says:

    Yeah. 🙂

  5. Webkinz Cheats Says:

    did you babysit and get $20?

  6. zachattack Says:

    contest at http://leothelion1920.wordpress.com/

  7. 117moonbeam117 Says:

    yoshi,
    im done with webkinz and wordpress
    Thanks for being an amazing friend

    bye forever

    ♥ 117moonbeam117

Leave a Reply

