Sorta Ok First day

by

I’ll start from the start.

So I get to school and my dad comes too. (For my sister but I am sooo glad he went) Then I look at a board that says where we go. I find out that I can’t see my old teacher. 😦 So we go to our old door. Nope not that one. Then we go in school.  My old teacher says we go to the portables. Then another teacher says we go downstairs. Geez. Then we do a couple activities in class. We have to put together a maze because my teacher cut them up. So my group finds all the pieces and we put it together, but we can’t seem to finish the maze. After with our previous groups we talk about the best and worst things of our vacations. My crush 🙂 was in our group and he told us he went to Montreal and to the pool and he said he almost got killed because a big bully threw him into the pool and punched him. 😦 Then after someone was throwing rocks and it almost hit his head 😦 😥 I was practically sobbing inside. And I was practically sad all day. 😦

If you need any more details, ask me in a comment.

yoshi who is sad. 😦

2 Responses to “Sorta Ok First day”

  1. 117moonbeam117 Says:

    thats so sad that some kid almost like drowned him!

    sounds like you had a pretty good day. I HATE MY SCHOOL AND TEACHERS!!!! they’re all so mean!!! and the students at my school aren’t the little proper, smart, angels that you think of when you think about private school. they’re all ittle rebels!!!!! 😆

  2. yoshigirl97 Says:

    Yeah.

Leave a Reply

