Totally Awesome Story!

by

OK. This is like Rose’s story, but not really.

(Waddles comes in wearing a parka)

(Vanessa doing her nails): Waddles, it’s not that cold outside.

Waddles: Well I’m cold! It’s about 10 degrees outside right now.

Vanessa: Yeah Yeah…Whatever.

(Rolo and Racer come in)

Rolo: Hi Vanessa! Hi Waddles!

Vanessa and Waddles: Hi Rolo.

Rolo: Racer, can you make me some Hot Chocolate please?????

Racer: Ask Bandit.

Bandit: NO NO NO! I am NOT going to make you Hot Chocolate. I am Bandito experimenting with Fritos.

Rolo: 🙄 Stubborn…

Bandit: Now if you’ll excuse me, I am going to finish my Fritos cake.

Vanessa: Yuck. 😦  If I were you, I’d throw THAT out.

Waddles: I’ll make you some. 🙂

Rolo: Thanks! 😀

Waddles: Vanessa, why don’t you do something constructive and watch the news.

Vanessa: Yeah sure. Maybe I can see if it’s going to rain tomorrow. I wanna go to the mall.

Waddles: (Snickers) Forget rain, what about snow?

News Man: For the weather report, it is going to be raining tomorrow and it will be very cold. We might even see some snow.

Vanessa: WHAT?!?! Ergg…I can’t stand it. 😡

Waddles: Here you go Rolo.

Rolo: Thanks Waddles. 🙂

Bandit: VOILA! My Fritos Cake is complete! Have some!

Waddles: Ok… Mmm… BLEAK! THIS IS JUST HORRIBLE 😦

Rolo: EWWW! NASTY! IT TASTES LIKE OVERCOOKED TACOS….

Vanessa: No thank you Bandit, I am on a diet.

Bandit: Pfft…diet…lol…

Racer: Ok, I’ll have some. It tastes HORRIBLE!

Bandit: Back to the drawing board 😳

(Story ends with everyone puking and gagging in the kitchen except Vanessa who is still  painting her nails)

Hope you liked it! Feel free to ask if you can put it on your blog.

Yoshi

3 Responses to “Totally Awesome Story!”

  1. Webkinzarebetterthanyou Says:

    omg those poor things. how do they feel now? I hope they get better soon… 😥

  2. yoshigirl97 Says:

    They feel ok, it has warmed up quite a bit 🙂

  3. yoshigirl97 Says:

    And they have stopped puking.

Leave a Reply

