I GOT A RHINO!

by

I got a Rhino! Here’s the whole story:

I was at the Mall, and there was Carlton Cards there. We went to look around. I went inside and I saw ALL the new Webkinz Pets! (except the Blue Jay) The Cocoa Dino, The Caramel Lion, The Skunk (A-D-O-R-A-B-L-E), The Silverback Gorilla, The Fantail Goldfish, The Manatee (Actually Ugly in real life. 😦 ) and the deer. They also had a WHOLE stack of Rhinos. My Grandmother offered to buy my sister and I each one Webkinz. (Thanks Grandma!) My sister picked out the Fantail Goldfish. There was one left. I had to decide between the Cocoa Dino or the Rhino. So I decided on the Rhino.

I am going to name it Rolo the Rhino. ( I am sorry if I am copying anybodys Rhino’s name) Also, I got the Mario DVD’s! Awesome huh?

yoshi

6 Responses to “I GOT A RHINO!”

  1. penguinnator Says:

    awsome!!!i have a rinho named hippo cuz e=when i was lil i loved this bok called a porkipine named fluffy and there was a rinho in it named hippo!!

  2. webkinz club Says:

    Did you get it in Canada? Im getting The Skunk Tonight.

  3. Rose1128 Says:

    penguinnator- I LOVED THAT BOOK TOO! LOL I STILL HAVE IT!

  4. yoshigirl97 Says:

    Yes! I did webkinz club! I did!

  5. Chinchillas44556 Says:

    i think manatees in real life are cute! πŸ˜€ http://www.hedweb.com/animimag/manatee2.jpg those cute fat things are adorable! πŸ˜€ lol

  6. noelson341 Says:

    OH GOD STOP BUYING THEM!

Leave a Reply

