Which one?/The Nicest Blogger Award Finals Results/Header Poll

by

I am going to get either a Webkinz or the Jonas Brothers’ new album. You tell me which one I should get.

If you say Webkinz, you tell me which one out of these 5 I should get

1.Rhino (VERY adorable)

2.Cocoa Dinosaur (VERY cute)

3.Manatee (Cute)

4.Lil’ Kinz Blue Jay (Cute)

5.Other (You pick!)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Now…the votes have been counted…your voices have been heard…now it’s time to reveal who has won the title on Nicest Blogger.

The winner is…..(drumroll please)

(Vanessa drumrolls)

The winner is…Yoshigirl97! :confused: I don’t understand. I won? Oh wow! :love: Thank you!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Now for the header poll.

Poll A: Should I change my header: Yes or No

Poll B: Should I change my header, what would you like to see on it?

Poll C: Should I get my header made by someone else, or by me?

Remember to vote in the polls!

yoshi

7 Responses to “Which one?/The Nicest Blogger Award Finals Results/Header Poll”

  1. Brianne Says:

    I think that u should get the Dinosaur it’s SOOOO chte 😆

  2. misstexas12 Says:

    get a little blue jay! I have one and have taken it everywhere with me!

  3. 1kbuckeye9 Says:

    I think you should get the ehino because it’s retired and it’s SOOO cute-EEE!!!!

  4. webkinzrose1128 Says:

    rhino because its retired and sold out and in 3 months it could be worth as much as the love puppy! and its so cute.

  5. webkinzluver212 Says:

    Yoshigirl get the uhhhhhhhhhh oh get the manatee!!!!!!!! it’s adorbale I’m gonna name my manatee Rosemary!

  6. PajammySAsammy Says:

    RHINO!!!!!! THEY’RE ADORABLE!

  7. penguinnator Says:

    idk wut webkinz but i can make u a header!!

Leave a Reply

