I’m on Vacation and posting!

by

Hi guys!

I’m writing this post on my Grandma’s computer. I am having a blast! There are dogs here at Grandma’s: Holly and Daisy. They are really nice. I am also very happy to be posting. And there was a thunderstorm on Friday here. It was really crazy: There was thunder and VERY strong winds: tar paper was flying off the roof and my mom and sister and I kept getting hit by pinecones šŸ˜† I was very tired after that. We went to Pharmasave yesterday and we saw alot of new webkinz and retired: Crocodile, Rhino, Lepoard Lizard. Even the Elephant and Cheeky Monkeys were 50% off! And the Elephant is retired! It is pretty cool here. We are going to Dragonflies and Fairy Dust today to see which Webkinz are there.

Well I have to go. I’ll talk to you all soon. šŸ™‚

yoshi

One Response to “I’m on Vacation and posting!”

  1. tony Says:

    Wii by Nintendo|Consoles – Controllers – Accessory Kits – Cables & Adaptors – All Wii Games

Leave a Reply

