The Yoshi Choice Awards Results!

by

It’s the moment you’ve all been waiting for…the results for the Yoshi Choice Awards! This envelope contains the results for the polls. Here it is folks…

The winner for the Nicest Blogger category is…

WOAH! There is a 4 way tie between:

Elmtrees

Webkinz Kid

Billy

And Yoshigirl97!

And the winner for the Best Blog goes to…

Yoshigirl97! (Wow! I thought you guys would vote for Rose or WK, but me? Thanks guys!)

The winner for Best Place to find Webkinz News is…

Webkinz Kid’s Blog! Congrats Webkinz Kid! 🙂

Le gagnant du Best Blog Between 5,000 and 20,000 hits c’est… (It’s french)

Billy! Félicitations Billy!

And the final category, the winner for Greatest Place for contests is…

Webkinz Kid’s Blog! Congrats Webkinz Kid!

But there is a twist for the Nicest Blogger award. I will put all the winners into a poll and you have to vote for whoever you think deserves the title of Nicest Blogger! As for the rest of the winners, I will make an ad on the sidebar for your blog. Ok, maybe ads won’t work. But I will make you a little award like Rose’s awards. (Full Credit to Rose). You can put them on the about me page.

Update!: I made the awards.

For Webkinz Kid^

For Billy^

^ For Webkinz Kid (I put Ryan on it! 🙂 )

For me ^

 

 

Here’s the link for the Poll:

http://poll.pollcode.com/0bV

Remember to vote! Let your voice be heard!

yoshi

 

7 Responses to “The Yoshi Choice Awards Results!”

  1. easterbunnyfun Says:

    http://amandablog.wordpress.com

  2. Billy Says:

    COOL I won!!! 😀 😀 how do i put it on my blog?

  3. yoshigirl97 Says:

    you click on the picture and save it to your computer. Then you upload it to your about me page, or anywhere!

  4. Billy Says:

    okay thanks yoshi!! 😀

  5. pink25great Says:

    GO TO http://wksblogrules.wordpress.com/ EVERYONE & SIGN MY PETITION PLZ!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  6. canterwind(monkeyluv171) Says:

    isn’t ryan a chicken???

  7. yoshigirl97 Says:

    My Ryan’s a chicken, WK’s is a rhino

Leave a Reply

