30,000 hits comment contest Part 1 of 2

by

Here is the 30,000 hits comment contest! This is supposed to get us to 30,000 hits.

Prizes:

Comment 100: Love Puppy Food x3

Comment 200: Twister in a Pot (I traded my Neon Plant)

Comment 400: WOW coupon

Comment 800: Pool Trading Card Poster

Comment 1,000: Prismatic Chair

Donations for Part 2 are GREATLY accepted and can be sent to yoshigirl97 on Webkinz World.

Part 2 will begin when Part 1 ends.

RULES:

ABSOLUTELY NO CUSSING!

No name calling

No saying your first name.

No gibberish like ” hghdubhsdfbdjg”

Comments must be at least 3 words long.

The 1,000st comment must be 4 words long

Have fun and get commenting!

P.S : I will come on a couple of times today and I will trade and I will do trivia.

21 Responses to “30,000 hits comment contest Part 1 of 2”

  1. 1kbuckeye9 Says:

    ooooo cool a comment contest!

  2. easterbunnyfun Says:

    cool

  3. yoshigirl97 Says:

    Does anybody want to trade for something?

  4. yoshigirl97 Says:

    I do have some things to trade.

  5. easterbunnyfun Says:

    oh cool

  6. Lizard Says:

    Hello, yoshigirl! How are you? I just got 4 NEW WEBKINZ! I got a chocolate lab (Cupcake) a black lab (Midnight) a cocoa dino (not registered yet, but I will name it hot cocoa! It is because there is red on the cocoa dinosaur and red usually symbolizes heat!) and a deer ( also not registered, but I am going to name it Lavender or Daisy. ) Also, I will trade with you!

  7. Lizard Says:

    I will also donate, it just might take time to find stuff to donate!

  8. canterwind(monkeyluv171) Says:

    AWesome!!! Good Luck 2 all!!!

  9. canterwind(monkeyluv171) Says:

    I have a rainy day window and farm tractor for trade!!!

  10. canterwind(monkeyluv171) Says:

    Also, I have a frankinkinz hat!

  11. canterwind(monkeyluv171) Says:

    Personally, I think these should be the order of prizes:
    Comment 100: WOW coupon

    Comment 200: Love Puppy Food x3

    Comment 400: Twister in a pot.

    Comment 800: Pool Trading Card Poster

    Comment 1,000: Prismatic Chair

  12. canterwind(monkeyluv171) Says:

    I will donate 3 toucan foods! I now have 27 webkinz including a croc (Mountain Dew) and Toucan (Papaya).

  13. canterwind(monkeyluv171) Says:

    I really want a magic retriever!

  14. canterwind(monkeyluv171) Says:

    It has purple in it which is my 2nd fave color!

  15. canterwind(monkeyluv171) Says:

    Pink is my fave!

  16. canterwind(monkeyluv171) Says:

    Wait, can the 1,000th comment b more that 4 words long?

  17. yoshigirl97 Says:

    Yeah!

  18. yoshigirl97 Says:

    I’m here guys! If you want to trade!

  19. yoshigirl97 Says:

    If anyone wants to do trivia, I have alot of good ideas for questions

  20. funnymunky Says:

    I would like to do trivia!

  21. Webkinz Sale Says:

    I have been looking online to find out who really sells the best webkinz pets at the best value, where do you buy your webkinz at from online.

    I know that there is a Webkinz Sale on but I am not sure on shipping as this can blow the cost of buying webkinz online out over buying from the shop? What is your experience?

    Adeline

Leave a Reply

