30,000 hits are coming!/ I made a Gickr/ Yoshi Choice Awards/ Vacation

by

30,000 hits are coming! I cannot wait until I can host a party again. Let’s boost them hits up!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

If you look on my side-bar, ther3e is a Gickr. I made it myself and I worked very hard on it.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

The nominations for Yoshi Choice Awards are done! I will put the polls up soon!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I am going on Vacation from August 7th to August 18- 20th. I can’t check my blog at my Grandma’s house but I will sneak onto the blog if Mom doesn’t catch me! Maybe I’ll post! šŸ™‚

That’s it! Check the last post for an amazing discovery! šŸ™‚

yoshi

Leave a Reply

