Yoshi Choice Awards!

by

Hello! Welcome to the Yoshi Choice Awards! I am your host Yoshigirl97, and I am going to be announcing the categories for the Yoshi Choice Awards.

Category 1: Nicest Blogger

Category 2: Best Blog

Category 3: Greatest place to find Webkinz News

Category 4: Best blog between 5,000 and 20,000 hits

Category 5: Greatest place for contests

There are the categories. I will nominate a few random people for categories. But the rest is up to you! You can pick your favorite blog or blogger for one of those categories! (Just remember to ask them first!)

The Nominations need to be here by July 29th because the polls are going up July 30th

So go get nominating!

yoshi

Update: Here are the lists for the Polls.

Category 1: 1. Hayley (1kbuckeye9.wordpress.com) 2. Elmtree (elmtrees.wordpress.com) 3. Webkinz Kid (webkinzkid.wordpress.com) 4. Billy (leothelion1920.wordpress.com)

Category 2: 1. Hayley (1kbuckeye9.wordpress.com) 2. Elmtree (elmtrees.wordpress.com) 3. Webkinz Kid (webkinzkid.wordpress.com)

Category 3: 1. Katie2981 (katie2981.wordpress.com) 2. Elmtree (elmtrees.wordpress.com) 3. Webkinz Kid (webkinzkid.wordpress.com)

Category 4: 1. Hayley (1kbuckeye9.wordpress.com) 2. Billy (leothelion1920.wordpress.com)

Category 5: 1. Elmtree (elmtrees.wordpress.com) 2. Webkinz Kid (webkinzkid.wordpress.com) 3. Billy (leothelion1920.wordpress.com)

You can nominate people or yourselves!

10 Responses to “Yoshi Choice Awards!”

  1. webkinzrose1128 Says:

    Yoshigirl on my page i added you to my bff list and it said you had recently adopted a black cat! Congratz!

  2. 1kbuckeye9 Says:

    Can you make like a listing of people? And I’m ok to be in some of them! Except 3 & 5 cuz it’s not really true! lol!

  3. yoshigirl97 Says:

    Rose,

    Thanks! I traded an exclusive item with Gymbo for a Black Cat code!

    Hayley,

    Absolutely! I’m sure that would help! Thank you.

  4. katie2981 Says:

    for category three i nominate me!

  5. nikki Says:

    i nomiate my self!

  6. yoshigirl97 Says:

    Katie,

    Great! I put you on the list

    Nikki,

    Could I please have a link to your blog? And which category do you want to be in?

  7. Elmtree Says:

    Let’s see…. I’ll nominate myself for Categorys… 1, 2, 3, and 5. I would of gone for #4, but I have WAY to many hits for that one! šŸ˜†

  8. Webkinz Kid (WK) Says:

    1,2,3,5 I would like to nominate myself šŸ˜€

  9. Billy Says:

    i will like to nominate myself for 1 and 4 thanks!! šŸ˜€

  10. 1kbuckeye9 Says:

    1,2,4, I’d like to nominate myself!

Leave a Reply

