I need to improve!

by

Morning people! I just thought hard about it, and it seems I need some improvement on my blog. I am getting sloppy with posts, and WK isn’t doing much on this blog. Here are some things I am going to make/improve on my blog

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

1. I want to get one of those side widgets like Rose and Groovy have. With the text and color.

2. I need to host at least one contest. I was thinking maybe a Yoshi Choice Awards. (Full Credit to WK on the KCA) You get nominated for one of 5 catigories and we have a poll all week. The one with the highest votes is the winner and gets an ad on my blog so people can go there.

3. I need to get more of this Webkinz News stuff. Like info and pictures from the news.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Now you get to say what my blog needs for improvement!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Well, I’m going to prepare the Yoshi Choice Awards!

yoshi

3 Responses to “I need to improve!”

  1. Billy Says:

    Yoshigirl somone told me that u have a love puppy psi are u going to trade it? pleaz let me know thanks! 🙂

  2. yoshigirl97 Says:

    Billy,

    Sorry, but I want to keep it.

  3. Billy Says:

    its okay Yoshi Girl i was wanted to know what u will say

Leave a Reply

