Thank you so much Hayley!

by

This post is for Hayley (Ikbuckeye9).

Thanks so much for those wonderful words. That really made my day and put a big smile on my face. I know that people do abandon my blog, but now that you made that post, my blog should be more popular. Now I want to give back to you.

Please go to 1kbuckeye9.wordpress.com for me. Hayley works so hard to make her blog awesome and she only has around 11 thousand hits. She should have at least 30,000 hits. If we can raise her hits, that would make me really happy. Thanks!

Hayley, now both our hits should raise!

And Hayley, if you want to make a blog like Wacky Webkinz with both the 2 of us, you let me know. If you don’t, that’s fine.

You always put a smile on my face!

Your friend,

🙂 yoshi 🙂

3 Responses to “Thank you so much Hayley!”

  1. webkinzunite23 Says:

    Hi.

  2. 1kbuckeye9 Says:

    Aw, thanks so much! Now you put a smile on my face!!!! 😀 And sure I’d love to make a blog with you!

    Your Friend,
    Hayley☺♥♫

  3. pinkey2we Says:

    hello,
    my name is Pinkey2we, and I have a blog, it is called http://www.luhy.wordpress.com it would be great if you could help me out to get some hits, it would be really nice if you added me to your blogroll, if you add me comment on luhy and I will add you!
    Thanks!
    -Pinkey2we :mrgreen:

Leave a Reply

