Say hey to Cosmo!

by

As I said in the I’m getting a Croc post, I got a crocodile. It was 5 minutes past 11 and I was urged to rush into the store. I had to look for the nicest crocodile. When I found him, we checked out and I went home and named him Cosmo, after Fairy Cosmo.

Here is a pic of Cosmo Crocodile and Fairy Cosmo. (crocodile pic and Cosmo pic not mine.)

 And I can’t find a pic of a crocodile

yoshi

2 Responses to “Say hey to Cosmo!”

  1. LIlizzygirl Says:

    Congrats on getting the crocodile!

  2. lucky323465 Says:

    thats a nice name! i really want another webkinz but i just asked my mom to get me to webkinz not that long ago im gunna wait awhile until i get another one

Leave a Reply

