I’m getting a Croc!

by

Even though I’m on strike for buying  webkinz…I couldn’t resist asking Mom to take me to Carlton Cards today to get a Crocodile. I had already planned the name; Cosmo. We went there yesterday but we were only going there to look. They had the Toco Toucan there!!!!!!!!!!!!!! My sister is getting it and naming him Timmy. Timmy Toucan. These names are from Fairly Oddparents. Speaking of FOD, it’s on right now! The whole reason that we went to Carlton is because we had to wait for the Movie Theatre to open cause we saw Wall-E. I also went to Chapters and I saw the Rhino.

yoshi

17 Responses to “I’m getting a Croc!”

  1. Gymbo Says:

    Just wanted to share our contest with you. Come check it out.
    http://www.thelamberts.com/webkinz_blog/

  2. ♥~Deer_Rock~♥ Says:

    Congrats! That was my name for the croc. 😦 Mind if I ever get it I can use the name?

  3. yoshigirl97 Says:

    Sure!

  4. LIlizzygirl Says:

    i already got a croc, and I named it crocs! you know- like those shoes!? i got a toucan also, and I named it tangerine.

  5. yoshigirl97 Says:

    Wicked! I loove the name Cosmo though.

  6. Webkinz Club Says:

    M too!

  7. YoshiGirl98 Says:

    Yoshi, would you like to start a blog together? about yoshi? please? I would LOVE to work with you! please??? And, i will name my croc Yoshi if i get it. 😉

  8. yoshigirl97 Says:

    yes yes yes! Of course! Email me at yoshigirl97@yahoo.ca with the deets.

  9. YoshiGirl98 Says:

    ok iw ill.

  10. yoshigirl97 Says:

    Thanks!

  11. Chihuahua8092 Says:

    oops. my mom said I can’t. sorry. 😥 only alllowed to work with peeps on their site. so sorry.

  12. yoshigirl97 Says:

    oh…

  13. Chihuahua8092 Says:

    really sorry. 😦

  14. Webbie567876 Says:

    Dangit. wait; WE CAN START A BLOG TOGETHER!

  15. yoshigirl97 Says:

    Alrighty! You know the email.

  16. Webbie567876 Says:

    yes. I made a header. I will send it now!

  17. LizardLover567876 Says:

    I sent it!

Leave a Reply

