A Party to all my fans!

by

Yes, it’s true! Yoshi is having a party to all her fans!

A Party to celebrate my fans!

 

Where? – At Yoshigirl97’s Webkinz House

When? – July 12th, 2008, 3:00 pm kt

Why? – To honor all of my awesome fans!

What to wear? – Nothing special. Just dress casual.

Host- Salazar the Striped Snake

Tell me if you can come! 

yoshi

One Response to “A Party to all my fans!”

  1. 1kbuckeye9 Says:

    I might come!!!!! Also, I am having a party at my house on the 10th! Can you come!

Leave a Reply

