What happened to Wacky Webkinz?

by

I just looked at my blogs and I don’t have Wacky Webkinz on my blogs anymore. 😯 Someone deleted it. If someone, preferably WK, could tell me what went wrong and why someone needed to delete Wacky Webkinz, that would be awesome! 😀

Also, if Kinzfan could tell me if I’m still getting my Whimsy Dragon, I’d be very happy.

Your buddy,

yoshi

P.S : Sorry I haven’t been posting lately. It has been soooo tiring because my relatives were here and I have Swimming Lessons all week.

One Response to “What happened to Wacky Webkinz?”

  1. 1kbuckeye9 Says:

    I think that the person who made it has to delete it! Wich is Webkinz Kid! I wish WK would have let us get a say in it! 😦

Leave a Reply

