Sssssnake!

by

I got a Striped Snake from my aunt as a small pressie πŸ˜‰ yesterday. It is soooooo cute and I love him. His name is Salazar. If anybody can tell me where that name is from, then that’s great! It’s just cool. I opened the gift box and got a stove, some Corn and Cake, (I have no idea why Ganz puts food in your gift box, if someone can tell me, thanks.) A gift box,( A So-Mod Moped Scooter). I’ll post pics reallll soon.Β Here is a picture that I made of Salazar. Couresty to Kootykinz.com for these pictures.

yoshi

9 Responses to “Sssssnake!”

  1. 1kbuckeye9 Says:

    that name is really kool! Did you think of it, or did someone tell you to name it that! And I never heard that name in my life, except for now, so obviously i don’t know where It came from! lol! Can’t wait for the pics! πŸ˜€

  2. yoshigirl97 Says:

    I thought of it…keep trying to guess it!

  3. 1kbuckeye9 Says:

    Um, george of the jungle? The jungle Book? idk! lol!

  4. yoshigirl97 Says:

    Ok, you want a clue? It’s from a book.

  5. 1kbuckeye9 Says:

    a book, wut kinda book?

  6. yoshigirl97 Says:

    a suspense and adventure book. Hint 2; think London.

  7. Razzy180 Says:

    Salazar Slytherin from the Harry Potter books! πŸ™‚

  8. webkinzrose1128 Says:

    😦 I was going to say that lol

  9. 1kbuckeye9 Says:

    Dang! I knew that when you said comment 6! Darn! lol! I haven’t read the harry potter bookes yet, well not all of them at least! I’m working on The Series of Unfortunate Events!

Leave a Reply

