An Awesome Prize!

by

So yesterday after school got out, I checked every blog. On Wacky Webkinz, there was a comment contest. Comment 70 was an exclusive item or pet code. So I commented alot and got to that comment. I picked pet code. Kinzfan said her next webkinz she would buy would be the prize. I had choices of a Whimsy Dragon, Hippo, Black or Chocolate Lab. I picked a Whimsy Dragon. I think that’s a great prize to win!

4 Responses to “An Awesome Prize!”

  1. ~♥KinzFan143♥~ Says:

    u r so welcome!!!!! when i find a whimsy dragon i will give it to u!!!!! i will tell u when i will email u a code for one k?

  2. yoshigirl97 Says:

    ok!

  3. PuppyLuv6737 Says:

    EVERYONE GO TO http://WWW.KINZPLANET.WORDPRESS.COM

  4. canterwind(monkeyluv171) Says:

    OMG yosh!!! Lucky Duckie lol! If u want, I will suggest some names 4 it!

Leave a Reply

