20,000 hits!

by

OMG! We’re here! Yay! We’re here! 20,000 hits! I’m going to host a party! I’m going to update with details… yay!

Details are on the invite

The R.S.V.P list

1.

2.

3.

4.

5.

6.

7.

8.

9.

10.

11.

12.

yoshi

14 Responses to “20,000 hits!”

  1. canterwind(monkeyluv171) Says:

    Can I come? I’m monkeyluv171 on webkinz which u already know.

  2. canterwind(monkeyluv171) Says:

    Oh, BTW, I’m already on your F.L

  3. jake980 Says:

    can I come my user is jake980

  4. webkinzluver212 Says:

    Can I come my user is Rabbit445 and what color zone will u be on?

  5. webkinzluver212 Says:

    Yoshigirl will u please add me on your blogroll I am only on one blogroll.

  6. WebkinzAddict Says:

    Congrats! Keep providing what the people want and you will find yourself having a 100,000 hit party!

  7. katie2981 Says:

    I want to come! I am Katie2981 already on ur F.L.

  8. hotmail737 Says:

    Can I please come My user is hotmail737 but we are not on the f.l.WWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA.can u add me or i add u wats ur user?

  9. jake980 Says:

    go to ://webkinzworldrulz.wordpress.com/

  10. YoshiGurl243 Says:

    I’LL TOTALLY COME! MY USER IS slvw

    P.S, I LOOOOOOOOVE YOSHI TOO!

  11. YoshiGurl243 Says:

    my user is slvw

    I am TOTALLY IN! i luv yoshi too by the way! HE IS SOOO CUTE!

  12. jessica1995 Says:

    I will defienetly try to come. Congrats on the hits!!

  13. Libby459 Says:

    i will try to come congratz on making 20,000 hits! my username is libby459

  14. hannah Says:

    im macaroon1

Leave a Reply

