To Minerva…

by

Dear Minerva,

I have not been able to be keeping up on my contests. If by any chance you can give me your winners and your username on webkinz, I will send prizes soon!

Thanks.

yoshi

5 Responses to “To Minerva…”

  1. Katie2981 Says:

    when will u send prizes?

  2. yoshigirl97 Says:

    soon!

  3. minervascupcake Says:

    dear yoshi
    my user is minerva 13
    have a wonderful day
    minerva

  4. minervascupcake Says:

    ups sorry i was unlocked now you can see my avatar
    minerva13 is right

  5. yoshigirl97 Says:

    thanks minerva!

Leave a Reply

