If you want your prizes…

by

If you did win something in my comment contest, you NEED to add yoshigirl97 on webkinz by May 6th or I will have to give your prize away in another contest. Remember, yoshigirl97 is my webkinz username.

yoshi :mrgreen:

4 Responses to “If you want your prizes…”

  1. katie2981 Says:

    i think u are on my list

  2. katie2981 Says:

    when will u send prizes?

  3. dragonmaster2012 Says:

    it is me nate

    my user is dragonmaster2012

    i will add you

  4. ashwebkinz Says:

    its past may 6th and i didnt see this but is there any way i can still get it or no

Leave a Reply

