Claim your prize!

by

If you won something in my comment contest please claim your prizes here. This is what you do:

You tell me the prize, comment number and your username, and I’ll send it to you.

Thanks,

yoshi

13 Responses to “Claim your prize!”

  1. SarahEOlson Says:

    i won comment 120

  2. SarahEOlson Says:

    Comment 120: Zangoz TCG and POTM Chocolate Ribbon

  3. SarahEOlson Says:

    my username is SarahEOlson

  4. katie2981 Says:

    comment:200 Prize: 6 raccon foods, 6 unicorn foods, and 6 love puppy foods username: Katie2981

  5. pupyluv6737 Says:

    Hey Yoshi! Can u add me to your blogroll? PLZ!!!

  6. pupyluv6737 Says:

    helllo

  7. pupyluv6737 Says:

    Hey Yoshi can u add me to your blogroll?

  8. lucky323465 Says:

    i won comment 35, 100 , and 75, my username is lucky323465

  9. yoshigirl97 Says:

    hey!

  10. Groovydudes Says:

    Check my site for an important message.

    🙂 Hi bye Yoshi. 🙂

  11. michf98 Says:

    There were only 7 comments.

  12. Hayho Says:

    Contest! Enter Today!

    http://sparklehayho.wordpress.com/travel-around-webkinz-world/

  13. penguinnator Says:

    nna ask sumthing!!u too r both part of wacky webkinz right??well then who fired me???

Leave a Reply

