Some pics I made

by

Hearts: Why hello! I’m Heartz Star.  Waddles: Can I have your autograph?

BFFS! The black lab is my sis’.

 

Hope you like them

4 Responses to “Some pics I made”

  1. pugareno Says:

    hi guyz if u want the new carnival strength tester aka CST just tell me i will trade mine!

  2. canterwind(monkeyluv171) Says:

    Yoshis!

  3. canterwind(monkeyluv171) Says:

    Does wordpress send u more than 1 email?

  4. 1kbuckeye9 Says:

    Hey, I made some cute pics like that on paint and i wanted to post them on my blog…but i don’t know how!!! I tryed to copy & paste but i won’t let me do that!!! So please tell me how to do it!!!

Leave a Reply

