Paper Mario Header/Site mascot but different

by

Here’s my new header. I made it all Paper Mario because I post normally on this blog about Webkinz. But this blog will still be a webkinz blog and nintendo blog. And if you’re wondering where I made this header, I made it on Powerpoint, then I took a screenshot of it, saved it as a Jpeg file and bam! It’s on my blog.

Now, I need a site mascot. But before you tell me your idea, I have to tell you, it will be a Nintendo mascot. If you love this one Nintendo Character, then tell me your character along with a picture of this character on a comment. A link to the pic will be fine. On April 20th, I will put all the names of the characters on random.org, and the winner will get a surprise on Webkinz World. And their character will be put on all headers that I make. You may only enter one character. So think of some characters, because if I don’t get more than 4 entries, no prize and no mascot.

yoshi

 

23 Responses to “Paper Mario Header/Site mascot but different”

  1. canterwind (monkeyluv171) Says:

    Maybe This Cute Yoshi:

    Or Toadette:

    I also like the light Blue Yoshi:

    But Since I love monkeys so much I HAD to add Diddy Kong:

    Can you see the pictures? If not I’ll try again!

  2. canterwind (monkeyluv171) Says:

    How do you add pics?

  3. yoshigirl97 Says:

    okay, just search on google for pics of the characters and add the link

  4. canterwind (monkeyluv171) Says:

    OHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH…

  5. canterwind (monkeyluv171) Says:

    Maybe This Cute Yoshi:

    Or Toadette:

    I also like the light Blue Yoshi:

    But Since I love monkeys so much I HAD to add Diddy Kong:

    Oh, i had to have Birdo as a possibility:

  6. canterwind (monkeyluv171) Says:

    You like?

  7. webkinzkid Says:

    make it yoshi, since that is what the site is named after

  8. canterwind (monkeyluv171) Says:

    Yoshi, Watch the video it made me lol so hard i almost threw up!

  9. canterwind (monkeyluv171) Says:

    on youtube im archuletapony after david archuleta

  10. canterwind (monkeyluv171) Says:

    He’s HOT!

  11. canterwind (monkeyluv171) Says:

    I hope this works…

    Can
    You Open My Safe?

    1st
    Number:

    LOL! nigahiga

    2nd
    Number:

    My basketball jersey #

    3rd
    Number:

    Year I was born

    Enter
    Combination:

    1st
    Number

    2nd
    Number

    3rd
    Number

    Make
    Your Own Safe – Click Here

  12. Rainbow Says:

    Hi,

    My name is Rainbow, the owner of Webkinz Island. I really like your site, great job on it!!! I was wondering if you could put a link to us on the right column, like you did with the other blogs? Our site has a lot of good information as well.

    Keep up the amazing work!
    Rainbow

  13. canterwind (monkeyluv171) Says:

    Please Ignore comment # 10

  14. Tarah Says:

    Hey! if you like Webkinz….. please come to:
    http://www.freewebs.com/webkinzlovers3
    today!

    we have all the NEWEST Webkinz info!!

    Love,
    WL3
    Tarah-Josie-Miah

  15. webkinzrose1128 Says:

    I made this mascot all by myself. I hope I win. His name is Midnight the Luma! *Lumas are from super mario galaxy*

  16. webkinzrose1128 Says:

    I made up teh character, i mean. and I drew it

  17. Katie2981 Says:

    the mascot should be Daisy that girl who looks like Peach but has red hair

  18. canterwind(monkeyluv171) Says:

    [slideshow id=1513209474805247419&w=426&h=320]

  19. leyley904 Says:

    i think canterwinds idea of toadette is the best idea, i love it!

  20. katie2981 Says:

    http://starsmedia.ign.com/stars/image/article/834/834987/princess_daisy_420_1194999585.jpg this is what daisy looks like

  21. katie2981 Says:

    click on the link to get the picture

  22. canterwind(monkeyluv171) Says:

    Goodbye Google! Now I use Pinkle! It is also a search engine but is pink!

  23. canterwind(monkeyluv171) Says:

    Go to http://www.pinkle.net there is also a turquisele, bluele, redle, purplele, greenle and the energy saving blackle.

Leave a Reply

