Spencer!

by

Today I went to Carlton Cards and they had Webkinz. My sister got a Lil’ Kinz Google, and she named it Gary. I got a Lil’ Kinz Cocker Spaniel and a Google Trumpet Figure. I named my Cocker Spaniel Spencer. (No relation to Spenney, Groovydudes’ Spaniel.) Then we went to Chapters and my sister got Wacky Zingoz plush toy and a Pink Polo shirt. My Cocker Spaniel was named after my cousin. He was friends with testcolor8. Oh well. Here’s his bio:

spencer.jpg

Yoshi

4 Responses to “Spencer!”

  1. canterwind(monkeyluv171) Says:

    hi yosh!
    yeah, my reindeer (13th pet) is friends with a testcolour2.
    What’s a testcolour anyway?

  2. canterwind(monkeyluv171) Says:

    p.s spencer is a cute name. what is his room theme?

  3. Groovydudes Says:

    😛 I understand… lol… 😆

    -Groovy

  4. Groovydudes Says:

    My cocker is named after my 3rd cousin…wait

    Groovy: ”MOM!!!”
    Mom: “What now?”
    Groovy: ”Is the cousin, the G’s, in Alberta Spencer a third cousin? The funny one…
    Mom: “No, he is your SECOND cousin!”

    😛

Leave a Reply

