Wacky Zingoz Doll. (Just some humor)

by

“Hello, I’m Yoshigirl97 and I’m here with Patches to give you the inside scoop on the new Wacky Zingoz Doll. Here’s Patches on the street to get the scoop on the Doll. Patches? *Psst. Switch to Cam 2*”

“Okay! Let’s get the insider scoop.”

-Hi there, I’m Patches from WTV Channel 9. Do you like this doll? Tell me your name too.

Wacky Zingoz

– I’m Kari, and I really think the doll is funny. When I squeeze it. *SQUEEZE* It talks! *Ziiiingozzzz!*

-Thanks alot Kari! You, yeah you kid. Do you like the Zingoz Doll? And your name?

-I’m Jazmine, and I think he’s cute! You unlock a game when you put the code in the computer. Awesome!

-Thanks for that. So far, we know that the Wacky Zingoz Doll talks, when you put it on the computer, you get a game. Let’s get a bit more info. Hey you! Yeah you! Old lady person!

-Who’re you calling old? Why I outta…

Ouch! &$#@!*~! Ow! Ow! Ow! Take the camera off me! *Camera fuzzes out*

“Well then, that was interesting. The Wacky Zingoz Doll talks, and it unlocks a new Wacky Zingoz game… Wacky Zingoz extreme! Well this is Yoshigirl and Patches signing off WTV news. Joe, what weather are we going to get this weekend?”

3 Responses to “Wacky Zingoz Doll. (Just some humor)”

  1. Elmtree Says:

    LOL!!! I loved it! πŸ™‚ πŸ˜› πŸ˜€

  2. ilracnna Says:

    πŸ˜€ :]

  3. canterwind(monkeyluv171) Says:

    lol

Leave a Reply

