My Golf Cart

by

golf-cart.jpg

Today I traded with Moonbeam for a golf cart. I traded my Hot Air Balloon for a Golf Cart! Thanks for trading Moonbeam!

yoshi

6 Responses to “My Golf Cart”

  1. webkinzkid2 Says:

    want me to put up the header?

  2. yoshigirl97 Says:

    Email it to randrreid@yahoo.ca. I have to put it on so it won’t cut.

    yoshi :mrgreen:

  3. 117moonbeam117 Says:

    no prob! thansk for the balloon!

  4. 117moonbeam117 Says:

    REMINDER THAT MY PARTY IS RE SCHEDULED FOR TOMORROW SAME TIME AND PLACE JUST TOMORROW!

  5. Pat Turnbucket Says:

    do you want a balloon now that you have traded it?
    i have a couple!
    ask if you want one or two!

  6. grace Says:

    HAY EMAIL ME @ CECELIAV1205@GMAIL.COM

    PLUS I WANT A GOLF CART!!!!!11

Leave a Reply

