Let’s welcome Webkinzkid!

by

Welcome to Webkinzkid! He also runs this blog now, and he’s my employee! Webkinzkid everyone!

 yoshi

21 Responses to “Let’s welcome Webkinzkid!”

  1. webkinzkid2 Says:

    This is Webkinz Kid! I am on this account because webkinzkid 2 doesnt own that blog any more. Can you delete webkinzkid off your employee list, and add the email address of webkinz kid2? I ll still be webkinz kid, but its all confusing having two dash boards for me? so delete webkinz kid and add webkinzkid2! Thanks,
    Webkinzkid

  2. webkinzkid2 Says:

    Thanks! It all works now! Can you tell them I’ll post as webkinzkid2, but im really webkinz kid? Thanks! I am working on the header right now!

  3. 117moonbeam117 Says:

    hi webkinzkid

    congrats on 10,000 hits

    yoshi about that trade on elms page yes that would be fine the golf cart for hot air balloon.

  4. yoshigirl97 Says:

    Oh when you’re done, send it to randrreid@yahoo.ca

    yioshi

  5. yoshigirl97 Says:

    okay. I’ll send right now. you’re on my friend list

  6. 117moonbeam117 Says:

    ok

  7. yoshigirl97 Says:

    Sent! Enjoy moonbeam!

  8. 117moonbeam117 Says:

    i just sent, thanks!

  9. yoshigirl97 Says:

    your welcome!

  10. Groovydudes Says:

    I feel like a piece of crap, crap, crap, crap, crap, crap, crap, crap, crap. 😳 😦 😳 😦 😳 😦 😳 😦 😳 😦

  11. yoshigirl97 Says:

    poor groovy. 😦

    yoshi

  12. Groovydudes Says:

    You know what I want? I want a BIG digestive cookie RIGHT NOW. And some milk. Yum.

  13. yoshigirl97 Says:

    LOL! I hate digestive cookies though. But milk is yummy.

    yoshi

  14. Groovydudes Says:

    That kind of digestive cookie in the red boxes

  15. Webkinzalive Says:

    Hey I found a great new site to locate all of the Webkinz that you would ever want.

    http://www.webkinzkidz.com

    They also have an Amazon store at:

    http://astore.amazon.com/web0e-20

  16. 117moonbeam117 Says:

    what happened groovy?

  17. yoshigirl97 Says:

    I’ll put it on. Email it to randrreid@yahoo.ca

  18. webkinzkid2 Says:

    can i put it on my blog? i cant email.

  19. yoshigirl97 Says:

    Sure! do it!

  20. yoshigirl97 Says:

    Done! It looks great Webkinzkid, thanks!

  21. canterwind (monkeyluv171) Says:

    i tried that type of digestive cookie at our international fair! they’re yummy! I hate milk! (unless it’s chocolate or with cereal)

Leave a Reply

