10,000 Hits!

by

Today, I had my 10,000 hits! For that, I will make my blog different! I will change themes and headers and make it better! I’ll even change my avatar!

 Thank you to all of my visitors for making this happen!

 yoshi  😀  :mrgreen:

4 Responses to “10,000 Hits!”

  1. webkinzkid Says:

    Congrats on getting 10,000 hits! I like the new look of your blog! I am fixing to get 10,000 hits too! I only had my blog for a month and a half! If you want I’ll help you run your blog!

  2. yoshigirl97 Says:

    Okay webkinzkid! I’ll jsut add you onto my employee list. One sec.

    yoshi

  3. webkinzkid Says:

    I can make you another header!

  4. yoshigirl97 Says:

    Thank you! Please put Nintendo and Webkinz on it please. And include your name and mine in it too please. Welcome to yoshigirl97.wordpress.com as my employee!

    yoshi

Leave a Reply

