Almost 1,000,000 hits

by

Hello people, please go to atomicolicious.com because Michelle and Hayley have almost one million hits on their blog. Go Go Go!

5 Responses to “Almost 1,000,000 hits”

  1. cheekymonkie444 Says:

    well no offense but i will not go there. thats cool that they have 1 million hits, but i dont really like that blog and they wont put me on there blogroll!

  2. webkinz1234 Says:

    what do u mean they wont? they said the won’t or they didnt noticed u asked them? ry emailing michelle. michelle@hillson.com

  3. cheekymonkie444 Says:

    ok done!

  4. sox1853 Says:

    cheeky, i asked them to put me in their blog roll…nothing happned. So then i satarted posting and suddenly i was on it. I think you should just post a little more.

  5. yoshi115 Says:

    OMG! I LOVE Yoshi and Webkinz! They are both my favorite! My username on Webkinz is Yoshi15 add me or I’ll add you either way what ever! Do you go on Club Penguin? If so my username on that is Yoshi115! How old are you? I’m twelve! Well anyway bye!

Leave a Reply

