Kinzpost suprises/Why I’m not on alot/ I may just…

by

Well, I was checking Kinzpost this morning ,looking for some paper and stickers to send a thank you letter to my teacher because she sent me gift box shoes. (I gave my teacher a Lil’ Kinz Panda for an end of the year present last year) Well I looked at paper and I saw that there was the Webkinz Dancing Paper that was returned, there were new messages toย  send, and new stickers too! So I sent my teacher some of that. Isn’t that cool?!?

Well, I have’nt been on for a while because we got a new computer and were only allowed to go on webkinz and club penguin. I have to use my mom’s laptop to post stuff until I’m allowed to use it for blogging.

You know what… I think I may quit because I don’t think anyone likes my site ๐Ÿ˜ฆ I mean, my blog is horrible! Nobody comments anymore, nobody updates their pages anymore, it’s bad. I can’t do it. I’m going to quit. I guess. This may be my last post guys.

yoshi ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

15 Responses to “Kinzpost suprises/Why I’m not on alot/ I may just…”

  1. avrilisawsome Says:

    DONT QUIT PLEASE DONT!
    LISTEN TO WHAT MILEY CYRUS SAID!
    THIS IS WHAT SHE SAYS!
    “You taught be to stand up and belive in myself!”
    We all love you yoshigirl!I would be heart broken if you left!

  2. Groovydudes Says:

    YOSHI!!! DON’T GO!! WE LOVE YOU!!

    Just ’cause your not up-dating reg. (computer problem) doesn’t mean you have to quit!!! ๐Ÿ˜ฎ I Was like this like, what 2 days ago and I didn’t quit! If you want to quit, quit because you don’t like blogging, not cause you arn’t popular! ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ™‚ PLEASE!!! DON’T GO!!!!

  3. yoshigirl97 Says:

    Maybe avril, i think i need more ideas

  4. yoshigirl97 Says:

    Okay groovy and avril, I won’t quit. BTW do you want to go to my party?

  5. avrilisawsome Says:

    Do i?
    I dont like your partys
    I LOVE THEM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    ILL COME!

  6. cheekymonkie444 Says:

    you wont quit? OK i think your site is a little shabby too, no offense, it was better before but now that you cant get on and r not making funny stories and stuff its just OK

  7. yoshigirl97 Says:

    okay

  8. Elmtree Says:

    Yoshi!! Don’t go! Your like the only Webkinz/wordpress person I know thta like Nintendo!! (I Have a DS, Playsation, and SP at home I play with my past time) I recomend that you put more pictures on your posts, just for interest, other than that the site is fine!

  9. sox1853 Says:

    please don’t quit, and we miss you on my blog ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

  10. cheekymonkie444 Says:

    I agree with elm any site could be good with pictures! consider making some w tales and fun pages and sooner or later your site will be DA BOMB!

  11. toomanywebkinz Says:

    DDDDDDDDDDDDOOOOOOOOOOOOOONNNNNNNNNNNTTTTTTTTTTTTT QQQQQQQQQQQQQUUUUUUUUUUUUIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIITTTTTTTTTTTTTT I COME HERE EVERYDAY

  12. yoshigirl97 Says:

    Thanks guys. I’m going to make some suprise changes to my blog

  13. hotmail737 Says:

    stay stay stay stay stay stay stay

  14. webkinz1234 Says:

    OKAY DONT QUIT. HAVE SOMEONE MAKE A NEW HEADER. , IF U HAVE WORKERS TELL EM TO PICK UP THEIR PASTE. CHANGE UR BACKROUND, GIVE THIS BLOG A WHOLE NEW LOOK. THATS WHAT I DID AND IM NEAR 5,500HITS!

  15. joey218 Says:

    maybe a contest would help ????????? just sugesting ๐Ÿ˜€

Leave a Reply

