New things for the new year 2

by

Hi guys, I’ve been reading your comments, replying back to some comments and I am going to………………….KEEP THESE THINGS:

1)The Header and theme: Everyone seems to like it, and it’s waaaaaaaaaaaaaay different than other blogs.

2) The avatar: I like the avatar, but some people have good ideas for more avatars I can use. Here are the used avatars:     And the avatar I’m using is on my comments that I say

THINGS I’ M NOT KEEPING THE SAME:

1) The slogan: Instead of Nintendo+ Webkinz= FUN!, It’s going to be Nintendo+Webkinz+Fun=Awesome (credit to Jdog for the slogan)

Well, I hope you like this.

yoshi 🙂

8 Responses to “New things for the new year 2”

  1. webkinzweirdo Says:

    add me i’m holidayhooligan!

  2. POOH BEARS GIRL Says:

    yoshi, do u have new supermario brothers on ds or nething cuz i really need help on world 2

  3. sox1853 Says:

    ooh i just thought of something for the slogan it could be nintendo+webkinz+fun=awesome=Yoshigirl97’s blog!

  4. wendell2014 Says:

    Yoshi, check my site for party details, i changed the location.

  5. Rose1128 Says:

    webkinz+nintendo=BIG 2008 CELEBRATION!
    😆 kust kidding (or maybe not if u like it too)

  6. webkinzkid Says:

    huge giveaway at http://webkinzkid.wordpress.com !

  7. yoshigirl97 Says:

    Cool! I Like it!

  8. webkinzkid Says:

    CAN YOU POST MY SITE ON YOUR SITE?

Leave a Reply

