Merry Christmas!

by

Merry Christmas everyone! This is what I got!

Dude Hat (Webkinz Clothes) From Santa in my stocking

Raincoat and hat (Webkinz clothes) From my uncle Stuart

Ballerina Costume (Webkinz Costume) From my uncle Stuart

Ornaments from my Grandma Elaine, Aunty Maryellen.

A DIGITAL CAMERA! From my mom and dad

Mario Party DS from my sister

Mario Kart DS from Santa Claus as my main gift.

A really cute sweater from my mom and dad

Hello Kitty PJs from my uncle Dave.

Season Passes 2008 for Playland from my mom

10$ from my Grandma Mary

And way more!

Maybe, I’ll take pictures with my digital camera and put them on here for you!

2 Responses to “Merry Christmas!”

  1. webkinzlover122 Says:

    You won Payton’s contest on
    Webkinzrcool1’s blog! 😀

  2. yoshigirl97 Says:

    Cool!

Leave a Reply

