Winner of the Alvin Costume

by

Winner of the costume is Dogbone! Add me on webkinz Dogbone. And the runners up are cheergirl72 and avrilisawesome! Add me on webkinz and I’ll send you the prizes.

7 Responses to “Winner of the Alvin Costume”

  1. lillynis Says:

    hi will you go to my site ??????

    http://www.simplesite.com/lillynis/12770084

    lilly

  2. lillynis Says:

    oh ya and will you go to my firends site ?????

    http://kelsey.velocital.com/

  3. pikaplace Says:

    thanks! i got your gift! you might want to make sure your computer is ok or something because when you entered my giveaway you were called spam. I know you weren’t trying to but
    I just wanted you to know that. :mrgreeen: Thanks!

    -Dogbone105
    http://www.webkinzforall.wordpress.com

  4. yoshigirl97 Says:

    My computer is okay. I do not know what happened to the comment.

  5. avrilisawsome Says:

    i was always on your friend list so please send the modern lamp!

  6. yoshigirl97 Says:

    OKay avril. I couldn’t find the modern lamp so I bought you a clock.

  7. avrilisawsome Says:

    ok!

Leave a Reply

