Take my Harry Potter Quiz

by

It’s not webkinz, but if you want to test your knowledge of the first 4 Harry Potter books, click on this link: http://www.quizyourfriends.com/quizpage.php?quizname=071216112807-358515&

Good Luck to all you Potter fans!

3 Responses to “Take my Harry Potter Quiz”

  1. avrilisawsome Says:

    I just guessed!

  2. yoshigirl97 Says:

    okay, ill check. BTW I am a harry potter freak and my favorite adult girl is Tonks, my favorite girls are Cho, hermione, luna and ginny, and my favorite boys are Harry and Ron

  3. Elmtree Says:

    I got a 100! No cheating or anything! I just so happen to be a big fan of Harry Potter! I’m re-reading the serious acctully! 😉 good luck to all others.

Leave a Reply

