My new Lil’ Kinz Penguin!

by

Today, I went to Metrotown downtown Vancouver for breakfast with Santa. I went to Metropolis after breakfast to Piggy Bank Place, a store that sells toys! Well anyways, I entered the mall and I saw a Lil’ Kinz penguin in a bag with a pack of trading cards, and a collie with a charm! I was so torn beetween buying only ONE! 😥 So I decided a Lil’ Kinz Penguin. Besides, I was probably going to get the Collie in my stocking. But the store was filled with everything Mario! Mario carpet, Mario pillow, Mario plush, Mario keychains, Mario dancing Toads, Mario Mascots, Mario pens, Mario everything! I was so facinated! Then we went to Hallmark in the mall and my mom bought a Lil’ Kinz cow for herself. (Did you know that she has webkinz too? An elephant!) At the hallmark, they had just sold their last Lil’ Kinz Penguin to a girl that really wanted one. Then we went to Carlton Cards and my sister an I saw a Araibian Horse. Then we went home and I adopted my penguin and named him Waddles and got my 3rd super bed, the night at the movies bed. I’ll post pics soon, but I love him and maybe, just maybe, I’ll take a picture of him for you with my camera. Bye!

Leave a Reply

