Job glitch

by

job-glitch.jpgHey, has this ever happened to you? I did the shoe store job, and I got 0 kinzcash, and it said I did the kinzpost sorter job. Tell me if this every happened to you.

To view the picture, you must click on it.

7 Responses to “Job glitch”

  1. avrilisawsome Says:

    I got the sAME GLITCH TOO!!!

  2. yoshigirl97 Says:

    I know, it happened twice to me

  3. webkinzrock101 Says:

    me too

  4. Rose1128 Says:

    it happens to me every time I play a job! It shows up Baby-sitter on level 3. But that’s good, I get 250 KK every time I do a job now!! šŸ˜†

  5. cheekymonkie444 Says:

    yeah i did the newzpaper delivering job and it said i did the shoe store job-i did get my kinzcash, though

  6. loviedove64 Says:

    whats a webkinz?

  7. loviedove64 Says:

    OH BY THE WAY…….I LOVE YOU ALL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

