My sister’s seal!

by

My sister got a seal at the local esquires on last Thursday. I had a dentist appointment (orthodontist) and my mom took my sister and I out for a hot chocolate. She saw the seal and immeadiatley fell in love with it, so my mom bought it for her. I went up to the lady behind the counter to ask her what webkinz they pre-ordered. She said they were preordering the PENGUIN, COLLIE DOG, AND TURTLE!!!!!!! :0 So I put my name on the list for the PENGUIN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Yay! My sister named her seal Frosti. I will put on pictures soon….

Leave a Reply

