Hey

by

Hey everybody.

Yesterday I saw a BEE LIKE BARRY ad. (the one where you get the costume.) And I got my reindeerTodd. 

Now the remaining jobs on my job list are:

story writer

gamer who gives tips

Hurry or I will ask other people!

yoshigirl97

3 Responses to “Hey”

  1. texasgirl11 Says:

    hey i’ll be a story writer

  2. texasgirl11 Says:

    i might not have much time but i’m pretty good at writing stories so i think it’d be fun

  3. yoshigirl97 Says:

    Okay dokee!

Leave a Reply

