Who wants a job

by

Who wants a job here? Just give me your email and I’ll add you. I need a:

Advice Columnist,

Room Designer, Is now blueribbons. Thank you blueribbons!

Gamer who gives tips (Like Felicity Tiger),

Story Writer

The spaces are limited so reserve now!

17 Responses to “Who wants a job”

  1. allie Says:

    yeah yoshigirl i can give advice and write stories or be the room designer u know my email

  2. yoshigirl97 Says:

    Ok, then you are the room designer. Please post a room everytime you complete a room. Thank you.

  3. SkittlesKrazyxo Says:

    Wow! Dont copy me. Not nice. You needa ask permission before you go copyin people. Not nice. Wow. Really not nice.

  4. yoshigirl97 Says:

    Look Skittles, I just made those up myself just off the top of my mind so don’t get mad. If I hear another incident like this, I’m banning you from my site.

  5. Rachel Says:

    uh these are just webkinz blogs! dani i don’t think that you were the first person to think of this! you shouldn’t be saying that because i have seen this on other sites(who did not copy you) and if you guys are going to fight over some blog then i think you should try to BOTH think of new ideas and try not to copy.

  6. SkittlesKrazyxo Says:

    Okay. I would really care, seriously. But still, why are you copying me? That is rude. What you did. You clearly wouild of not thought of it if it werent for me. Tell me you would, and I’d know you were a liar. P.S This is Danii

  7. yoshigirl97 Says:

    Thanks for the advice Rachel!

  8. yoshigirl97 Says:

    Look Dani, I’m not a liar!

  9. avrilisawsome Says:

    look your fighting other such a stupid thing!so many people do this!you WERE NOT THE FIRST PERSON TO HAVE THIS IDEA DANI!HAVE YOU EVER LOOKED AT THE NEWSPAPER LATELY!THERE ARE LOADS OF ADS SAYING LOOKING FOR A JOB?THEERE LOADED WITH THEM SO YOU SHOULD NOT BE FIGHTING OVER THIS!

  10. SkittlesKrazyxo Says:

    But, I was the first person on webkinz blog to come up with this. I know i am right. Rachel, you wouldnt understand cuz you werent here when I made it up, avril neither were you so i wouldnt be talking. Its not fair when someone takes their time to think fo an idea, and people go COPY them. Without even giving them credit? Now thats MEAN! None of you have dealt with being copied, so you dont know how it feels!

  11. avrilisawsome Says:

    acctually i was here!i was not a wordpress member but i went to your website so thats why i was here.

  12. Groovydudes Says:

    Chill, Danni!!!!!!! 😦 Everyone has jobs so GET OVER IT!!!! πŸ‘Ώ I am SO mad that you even started this STUPID fight!!! I quit!!!! 😑

    -Groovydudes <\3 YOU BROKE MY HEART!!! πŸ˜₯

  13. Groovydudes Says:

    Oh and I was on before YOU Dani and LOADS more people had jobs than YOU!!!! 😑

  14. avrilisawsome Says:

    ya skittles chill you are fighting on a very dumb and stupid topic do you really think anyone cares about who made this idea dani?NO THEY DONT!

  15. avrilisawsome Says:

    and dani because of your rudeness you will not be getting all the items you won in my giveaways!

  16. SkittlesKrazyxo Says:

    WELL I DO CARE! AND YOU KNOW WHAT…. I DONT WANT THE ITEMS FROM YOUR GIVEAWAY! IF YOU ARE BEING THIS MEAN, I DONT WANT ANYTHING TO DO WITH YOU!!!

    YOSHIGIRL, i am sorry i was mean, but it was my idea. I have been planning it out, everyday thinking how it would work, and people keep on just stealing my ideas! I am really sorry i hurt your feelings.

    Everyone else, why are you doing this to me? Please, its none of your buissiness! If you have the guts and the time to yell at me, then go ahead! But i will ignore it and i wont even talk to you.

  17. yoshigirl97 Says:

    Dani,

    Thanks for apologizing. I forgive you. And I must apologize also for making a big fuss over this. I didn’t know I was stealing your ideas.

    Groovy,

    Thanks for standing up for me. I really appreaciate it. Thanks for putting up a page on the blog you used to work for.

    Rachel, Avril, and the rest of you,

    Thank you for you kind support.

    yoshigirl97 πŸ™‚ Cuter than a yoshi

Leave a Reply

