I wish they would fix it

by

I sure wish they would fix the high scores on webkinz because I broke my records on color storm and jazz monsters! I can’t wait t’il this happens.

3 Responses to “I wish they would fix it”

  1. Jenny Says:

    yea me to I have lots of new scores but no hight score!!

    if you can look at http://www.kinzblog.com

  2. yoshigirl97 Says:

    I know… i look on kinzblog everyday!

  3. masterartist1 Says:

    hey check out http://www.webkinzgiveaway.wordpress.com they are having a giveaway for a gemstone table, its really cool

    ps ur site is cool yoshigirl

Leave a Reply

