Trading

by

If anyone wants to trade for some medevil, science, eygyptian, or exclusive items, you can trade with me! I am looking for salon items, a zingoz bubble blower, classic gaming themed items and trading card items. I’m also looking for retired clothes.

Ciao!

8 Responses to “Trading”

  1. jennifer Says:

    I really like your site. The winter theme is very pretty. Good luck 🙄

  2. yoshigirl97 Says:

    Thanks jennifer! Im glad you like my site!

  3. lifeguardette Says:

    do you know how to make an atomiolicious smoothie

    1peaches
    2cherries
    3strawberries

  4. yoshigirl97 Says:

    no i don’t thanks for the tip

  5. ashley Says:

    i hace alll that stuff and i will trade w/ u sometime go to kinzblog.com to trade w/ me

  6. masterartist1 Says:

    i would love to trade for some egyptian items! i have an orange army shirt and the gaming lamp and rares and exsclusives

  7. avrilisawsome Says:

    i can give you a toodstool table if you give me something for the egypation theme

  8. webkinzy Says:

    What are you wanting to trade, I have a trading card dresser I’m willing to trade please reply!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

