100 hits

by

sorry I haven’t posted lately, but I’ve been checking my hits alot lately and I’m up to 104 hits! Keep visiting daily so i can hit 200 soon. By the way, I added a few extra blogs on my blogroll. If you want your name on my blogroll just comment on this page. (ONLY THIS PAGE)

Ciao

4 Responses to “100 hits”

  1. rylie Says:

    hi
    i haven’t checked the whole site out yet but i looks cool.

  2. lifeguardette Says:

    1 what is a hit
    2 why do you need 200
    3 is it like how many visitors have visited
    4 what is your webkinz username
    5 on a website there i sawesome cheats type in bryce baker .com

    ciao

  3. yoshigirl97 Says:

    thanks rylie!

  4. yoshigirl97 Says:

    1.A hit is when someone visits your site
    2.Because I want to be a popular webkinz blog like atomicolicious.com
    3.Yeah just like that
    4.yoshigirl97
    5.Thanks!

    yoshigirl97

Leave a Reply

